PreviousIndexNext

NSFW (h)
(non-penetrative or minimal smut)

CHAPTER 7. I WANT YOU TO FUCK ME
“Ahh…” Xiao Yao moaned. She knew that she was being wanton and self-indulgent, but she couldn’t help it. 

They were the only people in the apartment. No one would hear her no matter how loud she moaned, so she didn’t hold back at all. When Qin Yifei’s tongue came into contact with her nipple, she cried out again. 

“Ah! Yifei, like that… that feels so good. Suck harder, Yifei…”

Qin Yifei complied and even used his teeth to gently bite it a few times. Xiao Yao’s little hole felt painfully empty and itchy as more juices seeped out of its twitching entrance.

“Yifei… hnng… they will get mad if they find out about this, but… I feel so hot, so good…”

Qin Yifei finally lifted his head from her breasts and gasped for air. The sight of her pink nipples, wet from his own saliva, made his cock swell a little.

“You’re hard.” Xiao Yao struggled to sit up. Her face was red as she reached for the obvious bulge sticking up from his pants. “I didn’t expect your dick to be so big.”

“I didn’t expect your breasts to be so big either.” The smile he showed on his face as he said this was irresistible. 

Xiao Yao bit her lips. 

‘I’ve never heard him talk like that before…’ she thought as her body heated up again. She gripped his cock and gently rubbed it through the fabric of his jeans.

“Don’t tempt me,” he warned as his breathing became chaotic.

“You’re the one tempting me.” Xiao Yao slid off her pajama pants and knelt down on the floor, her breasts swaying slightly from her movements.

“Yifei, I want to see your dick.” After seeing Qin Mo’s cock today, she suddenly wanted to compare and see which one was better.

“You can’t.” Qin Yifei grabbed her hand and pushed her back on the bed. He leaned down and gently bit her nipple, causing her to moan.

“Yifei, do you want to do it with me?” Her face was really red now. The two were good friends. They shouldn’t be doing this, but Xiao Yao felt so empty inside. Her body was begging to be filled by a man’s large cock.

“Yes.” Qin Yifei didn’t deny it. “I want to thrust my dick inside your pussy and fuck you as hard as I can!”

“Mn…” Just hearing his dirty words made her shiver all over. More juices leaked out of her hole, soaking the inside of her thighs. “Yifei, then… then you should do it.”

“No!” He immediately refused. Seeing the aggrieved expression on her face, he sighed and gently kneaded her breasts. “Don’t act like this, Yaoyao. You’re my friend.”

“Would a friend touch my chest and suck on my nipples like you did?” Xiao Yao retorted.

In front of Qin Yifei, she never tried to hide what she wanted. “My body feels so uncomfortable. I want you to fuck me, Yifei…” 

Those words almost made Qin Yifei snap. How could he resist when she was practically begging him to fuck her? He really wanted to spin her around and spank her for being so naughty! Didn’t she know how much pain she was causing him?

Suddenly, he reached for her hips and forcefully pulled down her soaked panties.


T/N: Everything this man is doing is a contradiction to what he’s saying, lol…

PreviousIndexNext

One thought on “SY: Chapter 7

Leave a comment